Sussex-Golf-Twilight-green-fees-blog

Twilight Green Fee’s | Sussex Golf Courses

Sussex Golf Courses Summer Twilight Green fees

As the nights begin to draw in now is the time to take advantage of some of the Sussex finest courses twilight green fees. You can make some fantastic savings and still play a full 18 holes if you tee off early enough.

The table below is based on a single ball visitor rate (where published online) playing 18 holes.

Course NameMidweekWeekendBook Now
Avisford Park Golf Club£16.00£18.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/avisford-park/
Beauport Park Golf Course£14.50£16.50https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/beauport-park-golf-course/
Boars Head Golf CentreUnpublishedUnpublishedhttps://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/boars-head-golf-centre/
Bognor Regis Golf Club£20.00£25.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/bognor-regis-golf-club/
Brighton and Hove Golf Club£15.00£15.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/brighton-hove-golf-club/
Chartham Park£16.00£20.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/chartham-park/
Chichester Golf Club£14.00£20.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/chichester-golf-club/
Cooden Beach Golf Club£30.00£35.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/cooden-beach-golf-club/
Copthorne Golf Club£30.00£40.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/copthorne-golf-club/
Cottesmore Hotel Golf and Country Club£20.00£24.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/cottesmore-hotel-golf-country-club/
Cowdray Park Golf Club£30.00£30.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/cowdray-park-golf-club/
Crowborough Beacon Golf Club£25.00£30.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/crowborough-beacon-golf-club/
Cuckfield Golf Centre£10.00£10.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/cuckfield-golf-centre/
Dale Hill Hotel and Golf Club£25.00£30.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/dale-hill-hotel-golf-club/
The Dyke Golf Club£21.00£28.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/dyke-golf-club/
East Brighton Golf ClubUnpublishedUnpublishedhttps://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/east-brighton-golf-club/
East Sussex National Golf Club£35.00£40.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/east-sussex-national-golf-club/
Eastbourne Downs Golf Club£15.00£15.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/eastbourne-downs-golf-club/
Effingham Park Golf Course£17.00£19.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/effingham-park-golf-course/
Foxbridge Golf Club£17.00£17.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/foxbridge-golf-club/
Golf At Goodwood£20.00£25.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/golf-at-goodwood/
Ham Manor Golf Club£25.00£25.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/ham-manor-golf-club/
Hassocks Golf ClubUnpublishedUnpublishedhttps://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/hassocks-golf-club/
Haywards Heath Golf Club£22.00£27.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/haywards-heath-golf-club/
Highwoods Golf Club£26.00Not permittedhttps://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/highwoods-golf-club/
Hill Barn Golf Club£18.00£20.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/hill-barn-golf-club/
Hollingbury Park Golf Course£15.00£15.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/hollingbury-park-golf-course/
Holtye Golf Club£18.00£20.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/holtye-golf-club/
Horam Park Golf Club£18.00£20.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/horam-park-golf-club/
Horsham Golf and Fitness£20.00£20.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/horsham-golf-and-fitness/
Horton Golf Club£16.00£19.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/horton-golf-club/
Ifield Golf ClubUnpublishedUnpublishedhttps://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/ifield-golf-club/
Lewes Golf Club£15.00£15.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/lewes-golf-club/
Lindfield Golf Club£12.50£20.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/lindfield-golf-club/
Littlehampton Golf Club£25.00£30.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/littlehampton-golf-club/
The Lottbridge Golf Club£15.00£15.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/lottbridge-golf-club/
Mannings Heath Golf Club and Wine Estate£35.00£45.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/mannings-heath-golf-club-wine-estate/
Mid Sussex Golf Club£15.00£20.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/mid-sussex-golf-club/
Nevill Golf Club£25.00£30.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/nevill-golf-club/
Peacehaven Golf Club£10.00£10.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/peacehaven-golf-club/
The Piltdown Golf Club£25.00£25.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/piltdown-golf-club/
Pyecombe Golf Club£20.00£26.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/pyecombe-golf-club/
Rookwood Golf CourseUnpublishedUnpublishedhttps://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/rookwood-golf-course/
Royal Ashdown Forest Golf Club£35.00£40.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/royal-ashdown-forest-golf-club/
The Royal Eastbourne Golf Club£29.00£29.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/royal-eastbourne-golf-club/
Rusper Golf Club£22.50£27.50https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/rusper-golf-club/
Rustington Golf Centre£12.00£12.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/rustington-golf-centre/
Rye Golf Club£65.00£65.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/rye-golf-club/
Seaford Golf ClubUnpublishedUnpublishedhttps://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/seaford-golf-club/
Seaford Head Golf Academy£14.00£17.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/seaford-head-golf-academy/
Sedlescombe Golf Club£25.00£30.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/sedlescombe-golf-club/
Selsey Golf ClubUnpublishedUnpublishedhttps://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/selsey-golf-club/
Singing Hills Golf Course£20.00£25.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/singing-hills-golf-course/
Slinfold Golf & Country ClubUnpublishedUnpublishedhttps://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/slinfold-golf-country-club/
Sweetwoods Park Golf Club£24.00£27.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/sweetwoods-park-golf-club/
Tilgate Forest Golf Course£11.00£15.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/tilgate-forest-golf-course/
Waterhall Golf Course£10.00£12.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/waterhall-golf-course/
Wellshurst Golf Country Club£20.00£25.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/wellshurst-golf-country-club/
West Hove Golf ClubUnpublishedUnpublishedhttps://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/west-hove-golf-club/
West Sussex Golf Club£95.00£105.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/west-sussex-golf-club/
Willingdon Golf Club£20.00£20.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/willingdon-golf-club/
Worthing Golf Club£30.00£40.00https://www.sussexgolf.co.uk/golf-courses/worthing-golf-club/

For any corrections or questions about the above please contact [email protected]

Posted in Offers.